Monday, July 11, 2011

Why do people like ozzie guillen when he is annoying? he always bashes his players in public..!?

Iam a new york and a yankee fan but iam more of a baseball fan in general. Anything and everything about the game will catch my interest however there is only one person in the entire sport i dislike and that is Ozzie Guillen manager of the Chicago White Sox. Yes he won world title but thats pitching staff was amazing think of it Buherlhe, Garland, Garcia, danks, Contreras, Galvin floyd and there bats where really good in Konerko, pierzynski, alexis ramirez, posednik and so on. I understand it takes talent but this man constantly anytime something goes wrong bashes his players. This season four blown saves in a row is his own damn fault. He was the one who did not want Bobby Jenks and say what you want about him but he was solid. He was the one who placed thorton in a role that he is not familiar with. He always holds everyone accountable and bashes but what about himself? He never thinks about his own actions and for a manager who wins an average of 85 wins in the same division as to perinnial 100 loss teams and Minnesota lost Morneau, there ace was pavano they lost there closer and still finished over 90 wins with less talent. Even there solid role players like Punto and Cuddeyer had off years yet they where winners. Ozzie talks wayy too much and produces way to little just like he did as a player.

No comments:

Post a Comment